Infinity Customer Reviews - Infinity from Marvin

Infinity® Customer Reviews

We hope you’ve enjoyed your Infinity experience. Please consider taking just a few minutes to complete an online review. As a family owned business that cares deeply about their customers and employees, we need your help to get the word out. Positive online feedback from our satisfied customers can make all the difference. Thank you for being an Infinity customer.


7/23/2014 12:57:25 PM

Have had a total, so far, of 26 windows replaced using your Infinity Fiberglass windows. Wonderful product, and extremely professional installation crew. We purchased from The Window Man, located in Fairfax, VA and will do so again. We have to have 13 more windows plus front door, rear door and patio slider replaced to complete project and will use Marvin Infinity. The home is quieter and more efficient. And cleaning is a breeze. Window area of Fiberglass window was major consideration in addition to strength and quality. If we didn't tell you they worked in our home, you would never know it. Cleaned up everything and respected the home as if it was their own. No more drafts either where the windows have been replaced!!


7/12/2014 12:48:34 PM

We attended the Spring Home Show and looked into 3 different brands of windows. We did our research and were most impressed with Infinity from Marvin. Not only because of the window itself but also because they could match the oak floors, trim, and oak cabinets. Not only did they match it but it looks incredibly beautiful. We chose to add the bow window. It was perfect. Steve was a knowledgeable and sincere salesman. The service was incredible, the installers, more incredible. The team sent up here were meticulous about every fine detail of the installation and very thoughtful about our time, home and space. And...the windows are fantastic. Good investment. Highly recommend them over other name brands. THANK YOU


7/9/2014 1:29:34 PM

After considering several alternatives, we selected Marvin replacement windows from Nex-Gen for our home and could not be more pleased. The new windows are both beautiful and efficient. We had an excellent experience with the company. Their sales rep was extremely helpful, ensuring we got the right product for our needs, answering all our questions. The installation crew's workmanship and attention to detail was outstanding. All in all, we would highly recommend both Marvin windows and Nex-Gen Exteriors.


2/17/2014 2:21:45 PM

Very happy with our Marvin Infinity Windows. We replaced all the windows in our home in fall of 2012. Choose the bronze color on the outside which updated the look of our 16 year old home. Needless to say our old Coradco windows did not last. We dealt with wood rot, faulty mechanisms, condensation build up and drafts. Not the the case with our new Marvin windows! The winter of 2013-14 has been particularly harsh with temperatures well below freezing. The inside glass is "cool" to the touch but not "cold"! Big difference. All the windows were custom fit to prevent any drafts or energy loss. We would highly recommend these maintenance free windows.


11/6/2013 2:51:16 PM

We recently had Infinity from Marvin windows installed in our home.(14 windows and 1 patio door).Our temperature in the home now is much more consistent and the home is also much more quieter than before. With the fall temperatures getting cooler and lots more wind,our thermostat has been set lower than in the past and we have not heard the wind or traffic noises as we also did before. You could never guess that these are replacement windows. They fit perfectly in the respective spaces and the woodwork trim is beautiful that matches perfectly with the other trim. The Installation team has been very respectful of us and our space and has been extremely attentive to details to make sure that our installation was done perfect. Due to the popularity and quality of this product,our wait from contract was a little longer than expected,but we are more than very happy with our final out come. Thank you Deb&Rich Meyer Windsor Co.


10/24/2013 12:54:19 PM

The need for window replacement causes anxiety trying to find a quality product and then there's the concern about proper installation and who do you feel comfortable having in your home. We were very happy to see your Infinity from Marvin product in the show room. Also getting the information we needed about the product and the in home sales visit for window measurement and installation procedure,we were sold. The Infinity from Marvin window product was exactly what we were looking for to replace our wood casement windows. Something that looks the same as wood that could be stained and would last much longer than purchasing another wood window product. After conversations with Ted and Brent we felt confident we were choosing the right product and the right people for the installation.We saw the benefits immediately.The Everwood and Interior trim around the windows is absolutely beautiful. We couldn't be more pleased. We highly recommend the Infinity from Marvin Windows for anyone home.


10/18/2013 10:55:07 AM

Richard and Carole Laingor in West Loveland Co. We had 22 windows and 6 patio sliding doors replaced by NexGen Exteriors. The windows and doors are the Infinity from Marvin products. Results are excellent. the work was done fast and they finished the interiors with beautiful oak trim and casings. The Everwood is stunning,matches perfectly with the rest of our homes interior. We are highly pleased with the excellent Infinity from Marvin products and NexGen professional workmanship.


10/15/2013 9:32:33 PM

We just got our 8-Infinity replacement windows and 1- sliding patio door installed on 6-24-13 and they are absolutely fantastic. Our installation crew from Nex Gen Exteriors in Loveland Colorado went above and beyond any anything I could of ever expected. They are true craftsman and We love how our Everwood interior stained and sealed,it is just beautiful and perfect. Nex Gen Exteriors, done it right the first first time.We absolutely Love our new Infinity from Marvin Windows. They are really the best windows out there by far we feel.


8/15/2013 2:43:39 PM

We love our new windows. They are beautiful and we can already tell they're going to make a difference in our electric bill. Very proud of them.


8/6/2013 12:52:10 PM

This is just to give you feedback of how happy Nex-Gen Exteriors has made us after such a disappointment with the windows we purchased from Renewal by Andersen. We live in an area with a great view but the downside to the view is the windy conditions we encounter. We contacted Andersen because of friends said that they were some of the best windows made. From the start it was clear our concerns about our winds that our needs were looking for the best windows. Being assured they had the best product on the market we purchased 5 windows with the expectation to replace the remaining windows over the next few years. Within a week of the new windows being installed we knew we had major problems with the Fiberex windows They were not any better than the old windows they replaced. After a couple of service calls the answer was that they meet the specifications for the windows we purchased it was just that we live in a very windy area. Why did you sell us windows that won't work for the application we needed? We now have purchased the Infinity From Marvin Ultrex fiberglass windows.For the rest of our home. They are superior in every way to the Fiberex windows. No air leaks and a nicer view with the thinner frames. We just wish we would have started with the Marvin windows because we would have saved much time, reduced the stress and best of all saved money. These Renewal by Andersen windows leak air worse than my old vinyl windows that we took out. Thanks Brent And Nex-Gen Exteriors in Loveland Co. We love our new Infinity Fiberglass Windows.

Post a review


* Required field

* Minimum order required. Contact retailer for details.
 
 
Installed for You

Infinity Reviews

Read what past customers had to say about their Infinity experience.

Environmental Impact

THINKING GREEN

Learn about our commitment to sustainable manufacturing and product design.

Photo Gallery

Photo Gallery

See the beauty of Infinity Replacement Windows by Marvin.

Testimonials

Testimonials

Hear what our clients have to say about their experience with Infinity Replacement Windows.

Media Room

Media Room

Get the latest in Infinity Replacement Windows, and other Marvin related news.

 
© 2014 Marvin Windows and Doors